HFD promotes dozens of Honolulu firefighters

Mission Memorial Auditorium

The Honolulu Fire Department held a ceremony Thursday to recognize dozens of newly promoted firefighters.

The ceremony took place at Mission Memorial Auditorium on S. King Street.

The following “Fire Fighter IIIs” were recognized:

  • Keoni Abaya
  • Ari Agpaoa
  • Jean-Claude Bisch
  • Justin Brownfield
  • Brian Calhoun
  • Kealiiaukai Cambra
  • Samuel Chong
  • Michael DePonte
  • Ernesto Ducusin Jr.
  • Brandon Facchini
  • Brandon Felix
  • Emmett Hall IV
  • Chad Higashi
  • Bryce Hiraki
  • Todd Isayama
  • Chad Koide
  • Micah Komine
  • Russell Marchan
  • Roy Miyasaki
  • Vincent Mokulehua
  • Christopher Nolan
  • Cade Oyadomari
  • Kealii Paiaina
  • Gilbert Reyes Jr.
  • Charles Riemer
  • Charles Spencer Sr.
  • David Stackhouse
  • Brandon Stevens
  • Dean Stowell
  • Alika Winter
  • Rik Yanagida
  • Dave Ogawa

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s