Ice Baths: Cover2 Awards online voting opens

Brian Te‘o, Rich Miano, Sam Spangler, and Rob DeMello give out “ice baths” to some worthy recipients.

Brian Te‘o: Waianae as OIA JV champions.

Rich Miano: Waialua for ending their OIA title drought.

Sam Spangler: Ryan Ramones, Stokes Botelho, and Challen Fa‘amatau, all got invites to the Polynesian Bowl.

Rob DeMello: The 100 student-athlete finalists for the 4th Annual Cover2 Awards. Voting is open on and will remain that way until Nov. 15.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s