Saint Louis LB Isaac Slade-Matautia was the 2015 winner of the Manti Te'o Award as state defensive player of the year

2015 Cover2 Award winners revealed

Winners were decided by a panel of voters representing Oahu, Maui, Kauai, Hawaii Island, and the online viewer vote at

cover2 gold logo

Cover2 Season 3 Finale

Sam Spangler takes us On Campus with the inaugural Marcus Mariota Award winner.